According to the <u>United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs</u>' *World Economic Situation and Prospects* report, the following 37 countries are classified as "developed economies" as of January 2024.

➤ <b>I</b> ◆ <b>I</b> <u>Canada</u>	> Harand
▶ ■ United States	▶ ■ Ireland
> Mastralia	
> • <u>Japan</u>	> <u>Latvia</u>
> South Korea	> Lithuania
New Zealand	> Luxembourg
> Austria	Malta
▶ ■ Belgium	> Netherlands
Bulgaria	> # Norway
> <u>Croatia</u>	> Poland
> <a> Cyprus</a>	> Portugal
> Czech Republic	> Romania
▶ ■ Denmark	> Slovakia
> <u>Estonia</u>	> Slovenia
> + Finland	> Spain
> II France	> Sweden
> Germany	>
▶ <u>■ Greece</u>	➤ Mathematical Mingdom
> Hungary	